CSS Radio Buttons Css3Menu.com

 




Warracknabeal Secondary College Contacts

Tregear Street, Warracknabeal, Vic 3393

PO Box 285

Phone (03) 5398 1433             Fax (03) 5398 2430

warracknabeal.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

http://warracksc.vic.edu.au/

 


Principal                                

Mr Michael Brigs-Miller - briggs.miller.michael.i@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal 7-9

                Julie Powell – powell.julie.jp@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal 10-12

                Louise Dower – dower.louise.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 7 Coordinators

Miss Heidi Sudholz – sudholz.heidi.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Hayley Weir – weir.hayley.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Coordinator

                Mr Shaune Winsall – winsall.shaune.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Coordinator

                Mr John Bish – bish.john.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 10 Coordinator

                Mrs Linley Arnold-Wardle – arnold-wardle.linley.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 11 Coordinator

                Mrs Mellissa Thompson – thompson.melissa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 12 Coordinator

                Mr Heath Schultz – schultz.heath.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

ICT/Edmodo Coordinator

Mr James Cramp – cramp.james.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

 

© Copyright Warracknabeal Secondary College

Last updated: 30 September 2015